Board of Directors


Platt Park People’s Association operates similar to representational government.  The general membership (voters) elect a board (city council) and empower the board to represent the members with City of Denver agencies, business leaders and other community organizations. 


We encourage members who would like to be engaged in the operation and management of the 3PA organization to email


President - Sophia Bohall

Treasurer - Joe Beierl

Secretary - Greg Pulliam

Events Chair - Benda Holder

CFRD Chair - Ashley Arroyo

Copyright 2015 |

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now